About OPSIO

Certified and experienced cloud experts

About US

Opsio is a cloud service company focusing on enabling great innovation and technology to help our customers meet their business goals and demands. Our experience and knowledge is applied to help you benefit from the scale and pace of innovation of global infrastructure across multiple platforms, technologies, and services.

By leveraging our unique managed cloud services portfolio, we help relieve your own resources from operational heavy-lifting, enabling your focus to be shifted towards core business development. Through the power of automation, modern technology, micro services and containerization we help drive efficiency for your business now and into the future.
We are cloud experts specializing in
Amazon Web Services
Azure
Google Cloud
aws
aws
Our Story
From humble beginnings to empowering businesses
Our Mission
Mission Statement
Opsio was founded with a goal of helping organizations draw benefit from the great scale and pace of innovation of the cloud, to ensure their business goals are met.
Our mission is to relieve your organization from operational heavy-lifting, to allow your time and focus to be shifted towards your core business development.
Team Opsio
Certified Experts
With a certified team of experienced developers and magical customer support, your business can cruise through to its next goal while being assured of excellent service.
Andreas Johansson
CEO
andreas.johansson@opsio.se
+46 76 799 77 11
about
Premjeet Sahu
Sr. Technical Architect
premjeet.sahu@opsio.se
+46 10 25 25 500
about
Robin Östlund
CTO
robin.ostlund@opsio.se
+46 10 25 25 500
Fredrik Karlsson
Service & Consultancy Manager
fredrik.karlsson@opsio.se
+46 720 61 51 61
Jacob Stålbro
Cloud Analyst
jacob.stalbro@opsio.se
+46 70 201 80 69
Johan Carlsson
Sales & Communication Director
johan.carlsson@opsio.se
+46 720 61 51 61
about
Subhashree Swain
Team Lead DevOps
subhashree.swain@opsio.se
+46 10 25 25 500
Claes-Göran Haglund
Business Development
cg.haglund@opsio.se
+46 70 540 77 12
about
Jaysankar Vijayakumar
Team Lead CloudOps
jaysankar.vijayakumar@opsio.se
+46 10 25 25 500
Sujatha Kamal
HR
sujatha.kamal@opsio.se
+46 10 25 25 500
Liselott Nilson
CFO
finance@opsio.se
+46 10 25 25 500
Jessica Johansson
Finance
finance@opsio.se
+46 10 25 25 500
Smilla Hedlund
Finance
smilla.hedlund@opsio.se
+46 10 25 25 500
LOCATION
Our Office Locations
Karlstad - HQ
Sweden
Tynäsgatan 12, 652 16 Karlstad, Sweden
Bengaluru
India
Embassy Tech Village, Bangalore, Karnataka 560103, India
Tell us about your business requirement
And our team will get back to you.